Contact Us

The company’s reputation is built on the principles of honesty, integrity, quality and timely delivery. S.C. Hondros & Associates, Inc. plans to retain its excellent reputation by continuing to serve its clients honestly and capably, providing them with the best construction value available anywhere. The team looks forward to serving you on your next commercial construction project.

Sam N. Kleto

President / CEO
Senior Associate
SKleto@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 162

Walter A. McNeil

Vice President
Pre-Construction Manager
Senior Associate
WMcNeil@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 140

Elizabeth (Beth) Rose

Secretary
Controller / Systems Administrator
Senior Associate
BRose@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 118

Elizabeth Kleto

Marketing Coordinator
EKleto@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 154

Mark Murray

Estimator
MMurray@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 1127

Michael Loiacono

Estimator
MLoiacono@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 142

Ivey Stewart, IV

Senior Project Manager / Operations Manager
IStewart@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 131

Luis Torres

Project Manager
LTorres@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 112