Contact Us

The company’s reputation is built on the principles of honesty, integrity, quality and timely delivery. S.C. Hondros & Associates, Inc. plans to retain its excellent reputation by continuing to serve its clients honestly and capably, providing them with the best construction value available anywhere. The team looks forward to serving you on your next commercial construction project.

Sam N. Kleto

President / CEO
Senior Associate
SKleto@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 162

Walter A. McNeil

Vice President
Pre-Construction Manager
Senior Associate
WMcNeil@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 140

Elizabeth (Beth) Rose

Controller / Systems Administrator
Senior Associate
BRose@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 118

Larry Broome

Business Development Manager
LBroome@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 142

Greg DuFour

Senior Project Manager
GDuFour@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 113

Elizabeth Kleto

Marketing Coordinator
EKleto@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 154

Alan W. Moseley, P. E.

Design Manager / Civil Engineer
AMoseley@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 137

Mark Murray

Estimator
MMurray@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 127

Luis Torres

Project Manager
LTorres@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 112

Michael Will

Estimator
MWill@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 115