Contact Us

The company’s reputation is built on the principles of honesty, integrity, quality and timely delivery. S.C. Hondros & Associates, Inc. plans to retain its excellent reputation by continuing to serve its clients honestly and capably, providing them with the best construction value available anywhere. The team looks forward to serving you on your next commercial construction project.

Sam N. Kleto

President / CEO
Senior Associate
SKleto@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 162

Elizabeth (Beth) Rose

Secretary
Controller / Systems Administrator
Senior Associate
BRose@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 118

Richard (Rich) Crook

Project Manager
RCrook@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 129

Vinny Fertitta

Senior Estimator
VFertitta@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 142

Elizabeth Kleto, CPSM

Marketing & Business Development Manager
EKleto@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 154

Mark Murray

Pre-Construction Manager
MMurray@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 127

Dan Riter

Senior Project Manager / Operations Manager
DRiter@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 137

Alex Scheffer

Assistant Project Manager
AScheffer@schondros.com
Office: 704-377-4614 ext. 131